Welcome to the website of award-winning thriller writer Ron Parham...

Welcome to the website of award-winning thriller writer Ron Parham, author of The Paxton Brothers Saga, which includes Pinnacle Book Award winner Molly’s Moon, Copperhead Cove and the just-released Festival of Fear, and his upcoming series The Gas Lamp Saga, starring private investigator Jake Delgado.
Ron writes about ordinary people that are caught up in extraordinary circumstances. Filled with suspense and numerous twists and turns, each of his novels is a page-turner that will thrill you, entertain you and keep you up at night. Click on the ‘Books’ section to read a synopsis of each novel, and ‘Excerpts’ to read a sample of each one.

Ron sends out a monthly newsletter that gives updates, news of his current and future novels, and insights into his award-winning writing style. Sign up for the FREE newsletter by clicking on the ‘Newsletter’ section.

Ron is a member of the prestigious International Thriller Writers (ITW) and is a frequent contributor to their monthly blog and e-magazine. You can sign up for your free copy through www.TheBigThrill.org.
All of Ron’s novels are available on Amazon.com, BN.com, Kindle, Nook, and Pen-L.com, where you can find many more books from authors that you’ll love.

Ron is also a Goodreads author, so visit his Goodreads author’s page soon and find out about his giveaways and reading preferences.



Photo credit: Plane landing by sunrise © dutchpilot22, Early Moon © underworld, Desert cacti, Argentina - © forcdan— Fotolia.com

Background pattern courtesy of Subtle Patterns